BrianKelly’sBlog – Police Join Protesters During Massive Demonstration in Brazil – 20 June 2013

Police Join Protestors During Massive Demonstration in Brazil

June 19, 2013

I just want to thank everyone for their patience as I process and recoup from my trip to the desert. I’m working on a post with a bunch of photos and some back story to illustrate some of what we experienced out in the Sahara, so it’s taking a bit more time than I had anticipated. I’m finding it very difficult to put into words what you feel in your heart. One thing I will say is that this trip changed me in more ways than I could possibly describe. If even a small dose of what we experienced out there starts bleeding into the rest of humanity…boy oh boy are we all in for a wild ride! To be continued…

In the meantime let this video be a signpost for where we are headed. I predict much more of this defecting amongst the ranks to be occurring in the days and weeks to come. I don’t know about you all but I smell a wonderful aroma of great change in the air ;)

Uploaded on 18 June 2013 by Atalla Said Said

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

